Resurrected Vtuber Exposed As Imposter, kson's Latest Upgrade Surprise, Big NijiEN Offcollab

1:vsoku!2022.05.13(Fri)

Resurrected Vtuber Exposed As Imposter, kson's Latest Upgrade Surprise, Big NijiEN Offcollabについて

2:vsoku!2022.05.13(Fri)

This movie

3:vsoku!2022.05.13(Fri)

This is description

Socials: https://FalseEyeD.carrd.co/

00:00 Resurrected Vtuber Exposed As Imposter
00:56 Rebranded Vtubers Want This To STOP
02:02 Bo Sheep Debut
02:23 kson Becomes RGB Vtuber
02:48 Shylily Cosplay
03:18 Hime Hajime Returns
03:51 Hololive Meet & Greet Tickets
04:14 Hololive & Little Witch Nobeta Collab
04:34 Yozora Mel 4th Anniversary & New Song
04:48 Hololive & Family Mart Summer Collab
05:03 Vtuber Style Magazine Limited Goods
05:18 Latest Vtuber Asset Trend
06:08 HoloID Offcollab
07:22 NijiEN Offcollab
08:43 Outro

Links:
(Not) Taro https://twitter.com/VTTaro
Ayana Lush https://twitter.com/AyanaLushVT
Skye https://twitter.com/icewitch_skye
selkie https://twitter.com/SelkieVT
Yunii https://twitter.com/yuniiho
dazey https://twitter.com/dazeystray
GEEGA https://twitter.com/GeneralGEEGA
Bo Sheep https://twitter.com/ThatsBoSheep
TheArtGun https://twitter.com/TheArtGun
kson https://twitter.com/ksononair
DokuroDx https://twitter.com/DokuroDx
Shylily https://twitter.com/shylilytwitch
Hana Bunny https://twitter.com/squishubunny
Projekt Melody https://twitter.com/ProjektMelody
Hime https://twitter.com/HimeHajime_VSJ
Anime Boston https://twitter.com/AnimeBoston
DoKomi https://twitter.com/DoKomi
Little Witch Nobeta https://twitter.com/nobeta_staff
omaru polka https://twitter.com/omarupolka
yozora mel https://twitter.com/yozoramel
family mart https://twitter.com/famima_now
Vtuber Style https://twitter.com/VTuber_style
robocosan https://twitter.com/robocosan
Mori Calliope https://twitter.com/moricalliope
shirogane noel https://twitter.com/shiroganenoel
kyoncat1214 https://twitter.com/kyoncat1214
Hakos Baelz https://twitter.com/hakosbaelz
ironmouse https://twitter.com/ironmouse
Reiny https://twitter.com/Reiny_ENVT
Momotexx https://twitter.com/Momotexx
Kisa https://twitter.com/KisaVtuber
Techycutie https://twitter.com/Techycutie
Merry https://twitter.com/Merrydawg
Pavolia Reine https://twitter.com/pavoliareine
Artblock’s https://twitter.com/studio_artblock
252_eyo https://twitter.com/252_eyo
Moona Hoshinova https://twitter.com/moonahoshinova
Kureiji Ollie https://twitter.com/kureijiollie
Kobo Kanaeru https://twitter.com/kobokanaeru
Nina Kosaka https://twitter.com/NinaKosaka
Mysta Rias https://twitter.com/Mysta_Rias
Vox Akuma https://twitter.com/Vox_Akuma
Zeroblade https://twitter.com/Zeroblade
huhu https://twitter.com/huhu1012

#Vtuber #Hololive #FalseEyeD

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize

  • コメント: 0

関連動画一覧

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

最近の動画-Recent Movies-

PAGE TOP
%d人のブロガーが「いいね」をつけました。