【DEBUT STREAM】The Time Has Come⌛ #hololiveEnglish #holoCouncil

1:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

【DEBUT STREAM】The Time Has Come⌛ #hololiveEnglish #holoCouncilって動画が話題らしいぞ

2:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

This movie

3:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

Ouro Kronii Ch.で検索したら上の方出てきた

4:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

1回見たら満足しちゃったなあ

5:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

この動画消されないよな?

6:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

こういうのってカワイイpettvとかがパクると急上昇なんだよな

7:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

This is description

Time for a landing.

[Hashtags]
(LIVE) #krotime / #クロタイム
(FANART) #kronillust / #クロニーラ
(FAN NAME) Kronies

[Twitter]

—————————————————————————-
-Tsukumo Sana-
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3gePhzG
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/tsukumosana

~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 2 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 5 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 10 AM (PDT)

-Ceres Fauna-
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3z6nl8q
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/ceresfauna

~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 3:30 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 6:30 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 11:30 AM (PDT)

-Nanashi Mumei-
[YouTube] https://t.co/oO4kBazKMv?amp=1
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/nanashimumei_en

~ Debut Date ~
Sunday, August 23, 2021 from 6:30 AM (JST)
Saturday, August 22, 2021 from 9:30 PM (GMT)
Saturday, August 22, 2021 from 2:30 PM (PDT)

-Hakos Baelz-
[YouTube] https://bit.ly/3zaJYsw
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/hakosbaelz

~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 8 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 11 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 4 PM (PDT)

-=[First Group Collab]=-





Monday, August 23, 2021 from 10 AM (JST)
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 1 AM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 6 PM (PDT)

—————————————————————————-

[Credits]
(BGM)
DOVA-SYNDROME – https://dova-s.jp/
Daystar – Zero Gravity / https://youtu.be/YqAbL2hm27g

【生音風カラオケ】
Butter-Fly – 和田光司





—————————————————————————-

[Viewer Rules]
Thank you for watching my stream!
To help everyone enjoy the stream more, please follow these rules:
1. Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll.
2. If you see spam or trolling, don’t respond. Just block, report, and ignore those comments.
3. Talk about the stream, but please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations.
4. Don’t bring up other streamers or streams unless I mention them.
5. Similarly, don’t talk about me or my stream in other streamers’ chat.
6. No backseating unless I ask for help. I’d rather learn from my mistakes by dying countless times; if I fail, it will be on my own terms.
7. Please refrain from chatting before the stream starts to prevent any issues.
8. I will be reading some superchats that may catch my attention during the game but most of the reading will be done at the end of stream.
9. Please refrain from making voice requests as they were most likely done already.
As long as you follow the rules above, you can chat in any language!

—————————————————————————-

[Fan Work Guidelines]
https://en.hololive.tv/terms

—————————————————————————-

[Official Online Shop]
https://hololive.booth.pm/

[Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules)
https://schedule.hololive.tv/#hololive

—————————————————————————-

[Hololive Production]
・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1
・Hololive Production Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololivetv
・Hololive English Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En
・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/

—————————————————————————-

#holoCouncil
#hololiveEnglish

8:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

>>7 おつかれ。いつもありがと

9:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

>>7 ありがとう

10:vsoku!2021.11.22(Mon)

>>7 おつおつ

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize

関連動画一覧

コメント

  1. 高評価87092

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

最近の動画

PAGE TOP