A whole new look…. #AWholeNewHOPE

1:vsoku!2022.11.24(Thu)

A whole new look…. #AWholeNewHOPEについて

2:vsoku!2022.11.24(Thu)

This movie

3:vsoku!2022.11.24(Thu)

This is description

A whole new look….
November 26th, 2022
10am JST +1 day | 5pm PST | 8pm EST

「Twitter」

「Hastags」
• General: #IRyS
• Live: #IRyShow
• Fanart: #IRySart

#hololiveEnglish #hololive #IRyS #ProjectHOPE
=========================

[Chat/Viewer Rules]
Thank you for watching my stream!
In order for everyone to have a good time on stream, please follow these rules:

1.Be nice to other viewers! Don’t spam or troll!
2.If you see spam or trolling, please don’t respond. Just block, report, and ignore those comments.
3.Talk about the stream, but please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations.
4.Don’t bring up other streamers or streams unless I mention them.
5.Similarly, don’t talk about me or my stream in other streamers’ chat.
6.Please refrain from chatting before the stream starts to prevent problems.
You can chat in any language as long as you follow these rules!

=========================

[Fan Work Guidelines]
https://en.hololive.tv/terms

=========================

[Official Online Shop]
https://hololive.booth.pm/

[Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules)
https://schedule.hololive.tv/#hololive

=========================

[Hololive Production]
・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1
・Hololive Production Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololivetv
・Hololive English Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En
・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/

=========================

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize

関連動画一覧

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

最近の動画-Recent Movies-

PAGE TOP
%d人のブロガーが「いいね」をつけました。